Personal

Xanga | Login Name: Honeybunnie903

Does anybody remember Xanga? I hardly remembered it myself! It suddenly occurred to me that I had a website like blog once upon a time ago. I had it setup when I had my first born followed by the second in succession. Lot of memories were on that site. I managed to identify my login info after several attempts. Bare in mind my account was opened back in 2005. Which means this was ten years ago! Wow, time has certainly flew by!

Only pictures I had uploaded onto Xanga remain. The others uploaded onto a server called Geocities which I cannot even recall, are most likely on that site (if it still exists). I won’t even go there. Sometimes, things are just not meant to be dug up.

I’ve found several baby pics and would like to share them here. šŸ™‚

Silly Alex
Silly Alex
Newborn Toria
Newborn Toria

Thank you for stopping by :)